Houghton and Huntingdon Riding Club

Your friendly local BHS Affiliated Riding Club in the Cambridgeshire Area

Latest News

AGM - 15th September 2017 - St Ives Rugby Club

Good Luck to all our riders at the National Championships

home_img

UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE

We are planning to hold a dressage competiton on 24th September. Watch this space for more info.

FUN FUN FUN
home_img

SOCIALS

Winter Ball - 11th November 2017, The Dolphin Hotel

home_img

NEWS

The latest news, gossip and newsletters can be found here

Its so easy!

Houghton and Huntingdon Committee 2017

 

Position

Name

Contact

Chairman

Anna Koch

chairman@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Vice Chair

Not Currently Appointed

Club Secretary, Comms, Website

Judith Marshall

secretary@huntingdonrc.co.uk, 07977 218108

Treasurer

Nancy Packham

treasurer@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Membership

Samantha Impey

membership@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Training Co-ordinator

Anna Koch and Sarah Anderson

training@huntingdonrc.co.uk

H&S and Safeguarding

Mark Allen

Social Secretary

Lauren Dolby

Volunteers Corordinator

George Dolby


Chefs Team

 

Position

Name

Contact

Chefs Team Co-ordinator

Rebecca Robinson

chefs@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Seniors

Samantha Morgan

chefs@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Juniors

Sarah Anderson

chefs@huntingdonrc.co.uk


Committee pages

This area is for committee members only. If you are interested in being part of the committee then do get in touch