Houghton and Huntingdon Riding Club

Your friendly local BHS Affiliated Riding Club in the Cambridgeshire Area

Latest News

Hunter Trial - 15th October - Results can be found on the Events page

Unaffiliated Dressage - 19th November - taking entries now Enter Here

HOT OFF THE PRESS

Pilates for Riders - Starts 26th October - 10 week course. Taking bookings now

home_img

UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE

Unaffiliated dressage - next Dressage is 19th November at Home Farm. Schedule is here Online entries are open now. Click to enter

IMPORTANT
home_img

Winter Ball

Winter Ball Final Payments now due

Payment methods on the schedule which can be found here. Look forward to seeing everyone looking posh

home_img

SOCIALS

Quiz & Awards Night - 27th October 2017 - Memorial Hall, Alconbury Buy Tickets

Winter Ball - 11th November 2017, The Dolphin Hotel (waiting list) Winter Ball

Calendar of Events

Its so easy!

Houghton and Huntingdon Committee 2017

 

Position

Name

Contact

Chairman

Anna Koch

chairman@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Vice Chair

Not Currently Appointed

Club Secretary

Barbara Worral

secretary@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Treasurer

Nancy Packham

treasurer@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Membership

Samantha Impey

membership@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Training Co-ordinator

Anna Koch and Sarah Anderson

training@huntingdonrc.co.uk

H&S and Safeguarding

Mark Allen

Communications

Lauren Dolby

comms@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Volunteers Corordinator

George Dolby

Socials

Katy Watson

Webmaster (non committee)

Judith Marshall


Chefs Team

 

Position

Name

Contact

Chefs Team Co-ordinator

Rebecca Robinson

chefs@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Seniors

Samantha Morgan

chefs@huntingdonrc.co.uk

Juniors

Sarah Anderson

chefs@huntingdonrc.co.uk


Committee pages

This area is for committee members only. If you are interested in being part of the committee then do get in touch